AB de Villiers appointed test captain #cricket...AU Updates »

AB de Villiers appointed test captain #cricket #cricket


New Zealand vs Australia cricket: First ODI, live...AU Current »

New Zealand vs Australia cricket: First ODI, live scores from Eden Park #cricket #CricketAustralia #CricketAustralia #CricketAustralia


GALLE 247/4 (83.0 ov, E Rathnayake 34*, PDMA Cooray 81*, DHAP Tharanga 0/22) - Stumps »

Live cricket score and commentary for Premier League Tournament Tier A, Group A: Galle Cricket Club v Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club at Galle, Dec 8-10, 2016


Mohammad Asghar picked as back-up for Yasir Shah »

Pakistan have called up 17-year old Mohammad Asghar as a back up for legspinner Yasir Shah in the Test squad in Australia


Australian cricket ranked sixth among top 10 club sports »

The Australian Sports Commission's inaugural AusPlay survey, released on Thursday, contradicted Cricket Australia's own assertion that the game is the No. 1 participation sport in the country


When Virender Sehwag got Sachin Tendulkar out stumped in a Test match »

Virender Sehwag recalled that once he advised Sachin Tendulkar to step out while batting against England spinner Ashley Giles and the result was disastrous.


Football-style red cards in cricket for unruly player conduct? »

Cricketers could be ´red-carded´ by umpires and ejected from the ground


India v England: Keaton Jennings makes century on England Test debut - BBC Sport »

Keaton Jennings becomes only the eighth England opener to make a century on Test debut, in the fourth Test against India in Mumbai.


Australia name unchanged squad for Gabba Test »

Australia's revamped 12-man Test squad that won against South Africa in Adelaide has been retained for the first Test against Pakistan


Red card for bad behaviour? MCC wants cricket to go the football way »

Cricketers will be at risk of being sent off for the first time after MCC proposed giving umpires powers to punish unruly players.


No cricket between India, Pakistan is very...AU~Broadcast »

No cricket between India, Pakistan is very depressing: Shoaib Akhtar #Cricket #cricket #cricket


Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans, Qualifier 1, Bangladesh Premier League, 2016 »

Follow Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans, Qualifier 1, Dec 06, Bangladesh Premier League, 2016 with live Cricket score, ball by ball commentary updates on Cricbuzz

  • shankarshanmugh

    Shankar Shanmugham

    “ "Chennai (28) Super kings"- rocking with full of fun n laughter. cheers to Venkatprabu and team ”

    Shared 498 times

  • SyedAttan

    SyedAttan Nurajim

    “ Gua panas ja mkwe 7e ni. Time beli lighter cricket td patut dia tanya gua dlu suka warna apa. Main bagi ja ikut fevret color dia ”

    Shared 461 times
  • ESPNcricinfo

    ESPN Cricinfo

    “ Andre Russell's T20 titles in 12 months BPL - Comilla BBL - Sydney Thunder PSL - Islamabad Utd World T20 CPL - Jama… ”

    Shared 239 times
  • dutchiepdb

    Peter Borren

    “ The Netherlands cricket team has played 3 matches in 9 months. I reckon I've got another 20 years in me at this rate. ”

    Shared 157 times
  • iamlifesaver

    Dr.Ravi Giri

    “ Tq @virendersehwag 4 supporting #freeBalochistan. In future u will be 1st coach of #Baloch cricket team @TarekFatah https… ”

    Shared 125 times
  • 14_Fajji

    Fazal Abbas

    “ I Want 5K Likes & Retweets For @TeamQuetta Before The Start Of PSL 2!! #PSL #HBLPSL #PSL2017 #PSL2 #Cricket #PinningIT #Rt #F… ”

    Shared 107 times
  • BeingGaurav_07

    Virat Kohli

    “ @virendersehwag @sachin_rt Superb Paaji aapke Twitter Ke Dande aur Funde Dono hi Kamaal hain ”

    Shared 89 times
  • isayan_58

    sayan adhikary

    “ People who r talking about #Kaabil that how can a blind do so many things do u know that India has won in Blind Cricket World Cup. ”

    Shared 88 times
  • DHONIism

    Bleed DHONIsm

    “ How many of u want @msdhoni personalize autographed bat or T-Shirt? Rt & Spread If u r excited ”

    Shared 87 times
  • Saj_PakPassion

    Saj Sadiq

    “ Junaid Jamshed provided fantastic support to Pakistan cricket.Prize money, awards & advertising in domestic & inter… ”

    Shared 85 times
  • girishjohar

    Girish Johar

    “ World's largest cricket stadium to come up in Gujarat with 1, 10, 000 seating capacity...ahead of MCG, Australia with 1,00, 024 !! ”

    Shared 85 times
  • MazherArshad

    Mazher Arshad

    “ Update: Andre Russell in last 12 months has been part of the squad of the teams that won BPL (twice), Big Bash, PSL, World T20 and CPL. #BPL

    Shared 82 times © 2016