'Nightmarish,' Cannibalistic Cricket Invading Eastern U.S. » 02 hrs ago

A "nightmarish," cannibalistic cricket from Asia is apparently invading homes throughout the eastern United States -- and scientists say there's still a lot we don't know about the spindly-legged creature. The greenhouse camel cricket (D...


Usain Bolt wows Bangalore crowd in cricket contest with Yuvraj Singh - IBNLive » an hour ago

Bolt showcased his cricketing talent in front of an enthusiastic 6000-odd crowd who turned up at the Chinnaswamy Stadium as his team beat Yuvraj-led side in a cricket match.


New Zealand Cricket News: New Zealand extend Hesson's contract » an hour ago

Mike Hesson has extended his contract as head coach of New Zealand, signing on for another two years after next year's World Cup - Cricket news from from cricket in New Zealand


India Cricket News: Helpless Rajasthan's players 'in a dilemma' » 42 minutes ago

The continuing impasse between the BCCI and the Rajasthan Cricket Association (RCA) has left the players confused and distressed - Cricket news from from cricket in India


BBC News - Plans put forward for £3.5m Hackney Marshes sports pavilion » 02 hrs ago

Plans have been put forward for a £3.5m cricket pavilion at Hackney Marshes.


Nightmarish Cricket That Eats Anything Is Now Invading the US : Discovery News » 02 hrs ago

The crickets have long, spiky legs and are freaking out some homeowners. Continue reading →


Asian cricket newest invader in U.S. » 02 hrs ago

An invasive species of camel cricket native to Asia has been spreading across the eastern United States.


A solid 75 not out | Times of India Opinion » an hour ago

Modi government has understood it needs to keep the scoreboard ticking without exposing stumps To use a cricketing analogy for the first 100 days of the Modi government, while some had wanted it to try...


Cricket: Hesson handed extension - Sport - NZ Herald News » an hour ago

Black Caps coach Mike Hesson has extended his contract with New Zealand Cricket for a further two seasons, earning a huge backing ahead of next year's Cricket World Cup. - New Zealand Herald


ABC Radio Player » 02 hrs ago

Radio Player


Commonwealth Bank International Women’s Series against Pakistan » an hour ago

Follow all the action as the Commonwealth Bank Southern Stars take on Pakistan in four ODIs and four T20Is.

  • MichaelVaughan

    Michael Vaughan

    “ England cricket fans tell me what you would prefer...Can only have one.... RT Ashes regained 2015 .. FAV World Cup win 2015 ”

    Shared 1360 times

  • ayeshaijazkhan

    Ayesha Ijaz Khan

    “ Benazir and Imran Khan may both have been Oxford alums but he was there on a cricket scholarship, she was Presidenf of The Oxford Union. ”

    Shared 416 times
  • BryanStars


    “ I just found a cricket swimming around in my toilet like it was a swimming pool. I hate bugs so much I'm freaking out like a 6 year old girl ”

    Shared 243 times
  • Live Scores

  • usainbolt

    Usain St. Leo Bolt

    “ Hey @yuvstrong12, I'm in your neighborhood. Up for a little cricket face off? #CatchBolt

    Shared 229 times
  • pkpolitics


    “ Imran Khan, don't forget you also got 4 plots from Nawaz Sharif, including 2 for cricket, 1 for SKMH and 1 for NAMAL ”

    Shared 184 times
  • UmairSZaidi

    Syed Umair H Zaidi

    “ "@pkpolitics: Imran Khan, don't forget you also got 4 plots from Nawaz Sharif, including 2 for cricket, 1 for SKMH and 1 for NAMAL" ”

    Shared 164 times
  • piersmorgan

    Piers Morgan

    “ We sack the most destructive batsman in the history of English cricket and get THIS instead? Absolutely embarrassing. #CookOut #BringBackKP

    Shared 151 times
  • KP24

    Kevin Pietersen

    “ They smash the likes of Steyn, Johnson, Starc etc every week, which gives them a collective confidence to do it in international cricket.. ”

    Shared 147 times
  • NickSharland

    Nicholas Sharland

    “ I'd have Moeen in every England side. Test, ODI, T20. Even the football one #EngvInd @WorcsCCC

    Shared 118 times
  • electricSEXent

    Catherine Imperio

    “ I entered the Animals challenge on @twenty20app. Help me win by voting for my photo!

    Shared 100 times
  • AndyHerren

    Andy Herren

    “ The cricket in Nicole's lane got more airtime than Victoria in last night's episode. #BB16

    Shared 98 times
  • PTIofficial


    “ A cricket match is first lost in mind then field. Captain who makes decisions out of fear loses @ImranKhanPTI #AzadiMarchPTI

    Shared 98 times